Amina Company Logo
United States .

 

Amina US provides full support and distribution for the Americas through a network of Amina agents located throughout the country:

Pacific Northwest

AV Partners NW

WA/N-ID/OR:
Walter Bell
1827 80th St E
Tacoma
WA
98404
USA
Tel: 206 947 6222
walter@avpartnersnw.com

Rocky Mountains

Amina USA

Keith Vanderkley
Tel: 513 515 2489
keith@aminatechnologies.com

Las Vegas / Arizona

AV Partners

John Parker (AZ only)
602 245 6611
 johnp@avpartners.org

Main Office
630 Rancho Road
Thousand Oaks
CA
91362
USA
Tel: 805 496 7054
kacy@avpartners.org

New Mexico / El Paso

New Era Marketing

Will Parkinson
Tel: 214-924-8796
will@newera.marketing

Central Plains

Amina USA

Keith Vanderkley
Tel: 513 515 2489
keith@aminatechnologies.com

Indiana / Kentucky

Amina USA

Keith Vanderkley
Tel: 513 515 2489
keith@aminatechnologies.com

Florida

LK Associates

Seth Kaplan
3850 SW 30th Ave
Ft Lauderdale
FL
33312
USA

Tel: 954 792 3572
seth@lka-fl.com

Upstate New York

Atlantic Integrated

Head Office:
22 Paris Rd
Suite 208 (east entrance)
Rockleigh
NJ
07647
USA
Tel: 201 767 4230

Metro NY/NJ/Upst.NY:
David Humphries
Tel: 201 767 4230
dave@atlanticintegrated.com


METRO NY:
Michael Pawlowski
Tel: 973 634 3553
mike@atlanticintegrated.com


NJ:
Benjamin Schreier
Tel: 212 542 0265
ben@atlanticintegrated.com

Sales Manager:
Zaheer Alli
201 767 4230
zaheer@atlanticintegrated.com

Metro NYC / Northern New Jersey

Atlantic Integrated

Head Office:
22 Paris Rd
Suite 208 (east entrance)
Rockleigh
NJ
07647
USA
Tel: 201 767 4230

Metro NY/NJ/Upst.NY:
David Humphries
Tel: 201 767 4230
dave@atlanticintegrated.com

METRO NY:
Michael Pawlowski
Tel: 973 634 3553
mike@atlanticintegrated.com

NJ:
Benjamin Schreier
Tel: 212 542 0265
ben@atlanticintegrated.com

Sales Manager:
Zaheer Alli
201 767 4230
zaheer@atlanticintegrated.com

New England

Professional Audio Associates

Principle: Lewis Freedman
14 Everberg Road
Woburn
MA
01801
USA
Tel: 781 939 5630

ME/NH/MA/RI/VT:
Eric Levine
Tel: 781.939.5630
elevine@proaudioinc.com

ME/NH/MA/RI/VT:
Jack Maroney
Tel: 781.367.3347
jmaroney@proaudioinc.com

CT:
Warren Silverman
Phone: 203.878.4584
Tel: 203.306.8535
warrens@proaudioinc.com

ME/NH/MA/RI/CT/VT:
Harry Bookstein
Tel: 781.939.5630 / 978.790.0210
hbookstein@proaudioinc.com

INSIDE SALES:
James Norris
Tel: 781.939.5630
jnorris@proaudioinc.com

Northern California / Northern Nevada

Media Delivery Strategies

SF / Upper N.CAL
Glen O'Brien
PO Box 1445
Boyes Hot Springs
CA
95416
USA
Tel: 925 687 8779
glen@mediadeliverystrategies.com

SF-Lower N.CAL
John Bolin
Tel: 510 701 2345
john@mediadeliverystrategies.com

Southern California / Hawaii

AV Partners

SoCal/HI
Eric Leicht
630 Rancho Road
Thousand Oaks
CA
91326
USA
Tel: 805-496-7054
eric@avpartners.org

SoCAL/SoNEV
John Villano
Tel: 661 406 1228
johnv@avpartners.org

Southern Cal
Martin Byrne
Tel: 562 841 5445
martin@avpartners.org

South Central

New Era Marketing

Tel: 214-924-8796
will@newera.marketing

North Central

Amina USA

Keith Vanderkley
Tel: 513 515 2489
keith@aminatechnologies.com

Michigan

Amina USA

Keith Vanderkley
Tel: 513 515 2489
keith@aminatechnologies.com

Southeast

Precision Sales Group

NC/SC:
Jon Perry
1970 Derita Rd
Concord
NC
28027
USA
Tel: 704 904 7350
jon@psgreps.com

AL/MS/TN:
Scott Johnson
410 Cypress Cove
Medina
TN
38355
USA
Tel: 731 616 7170
scott@psgreps.com

GA/SC:
Steve Van De Kreke
85 Indian Trail
Sautee Nacoochee
GA
30571
USA
Tel: 404 217 6474
steve@psgreps.com

NC/SC:
Chad Fagin
809 Nannyberry Ln
Concord
NC
28025
USA
Tel: 704 904 7507
chad@psgreps.com

Mid Atlantic

NuTech Group

120A Keystone Drive
Montgomeryville
PA
18936
USA
Tel: 215 654 1224

DC/DL/EPA/SoNJ/VA/MD:
Chad Niederman
Tel: 215 840 2026
chad@NuTechGroup.com

DC/DL/EPA/SoNJ/VA/MD:
Tim Painter
540 241 0008
Tim@NuTechGroup.com

DC/DL/EPA/SoNJ/VA/MD
Chris Clement
chris@NuTechGroup.com

DC/DL/EPA/SoNJ/VA/MD;
Stepen Meo
steve@NuTechGroup.com

TECHSOURCE DISTRIBUTORS;
120 Keystone Drive
Montgomeryville
PA
18936
USA
orders@techsourcedist.com
Toll Free: 1800 784 9901
Tel: 215 654 1552

Need information on products?
Visit the products pages >

Need files?
Visit the downloads page >

Need to find your local Amina partner?
Visit our global partners page >

Still need help?
Contact a member of our sales or support team using the form.

 Demonstration and support services available.